دلتا المحدودة هي شركة تطوير متعددة الأعمال مقرها الرياض، عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية، مع رؤية لتطوير الأعمال إلى أعلى إمكاناتها. نحن متخصصون في الأرتقاء بصناعات الأطعمة والمشروبات والعقارات إلى آفاق جديدة من خلال استراتيجيات أعمالنا المبتكرة. خبرتنا تأتي من التجربة الغنية لمؤسسينا، الذين كانوا حاملي التميز في هذه المجالات منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمن. في دلتا، نؤمن بوضع معايير جديدة للتميز في كل الأعمال التي نعمل بها. نعتقد أن بناء شراكات تجارية استراتيجية قوية من خلال أداء أعمالنا سيكون مفتاح نجاحنا المستمر في المستقبل.

القيم الأساسية

النزاهة | المسؤولية | الالتزام | الجودة

قيمنا الأساسية لعبت دوراً هائلاً في تشكيل ثقافة شركتنا منذ تأسيسها. إنها المبادئ التي لن تتغير أبداً في سعينا للوصول إلى آفاق جديدة.

نهجنا / ماذا نعمل

نقدّم استراتيجيات وحلول أعمال على مستوى عالمي تم تطويرها بواسطة فريق متخصص يقوم بتحليل عميق لجميع المشاريع تحت إشراف قادة مدراء المشاريع.

  • توجيه شركات الأطعمة والمشروبات والعقارات الناشئة في المفاهيم ودراسة الجدوى وصياغة خطط عمل

    جديدة.

  • دراسة المنافسين الحاليين في قطاع الأطعمة والمشروبات والعقارات وتوفير حلول فعالة للتفوق عليهم.

هذه هي مجالاتنا الرئيسية، لكننا جاهزين دائماً لعمل أكثر من ذلك وفقاً لاحتياجات عملائنا.

أن نكون جزء من رؤية 2030

يسعدنا أن نكون جزءًا من "رؤية 2030 للمملكة العربية السعودية" من خلال المساعدة في تأسيس شركات جديدة في مجال المأكولات والمشروبات والعقارات في المملكة العربية السعودية، وبالتالي خلق اقتصاد متنوع ومستدام. أن الجيل الجديد هو الجزء الأكثر تكاملاً في المملكة العربية السعودية التقدمية، وقد اعتمدنا برامج لتطوير مهاراتهم ومواهبهم من خلال توفير فرص العمل والتدريب لهم.

رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

في شركة دلتا، كنا نعتقد دائمًا في الحفاظ على أعلى مستوى من النزاهة والثقة والاحتراف في كل أعمالنا التجارية. تركيزنا على اتباع القيم الإنسانية الأساسية كان هو العامل الدافع لتقدير شركة دلتا ونجاحها حتى الآن في كل مجال نعمل فيه. بينما رغبتنا المستمرة هي أن نحافظ على تحسين وتغيير الطريقة التي نؤدي بها أعمالنا لتحقيق كفاءة أكبر، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لتطبيق ممارسات العمل الأخلاقية دائمًا، وجعل شركاءنا / عملائنا فخورون بإجراءاتنا وإدارة أعمالنا بطرق تجعلنا نحصل على ثقة المجتمعات التي نخدمها.



نحن نؤمن بإعداد بيئة آمنة وسعيدة لفريقنا هنا في شركة دلتا، واتباع سياسة مرنة للموارد البشرية للحفاظ على رضا وسعادة موظفينا دائمًا، وذلك من مبدأ أن الفريق السعيد سيحقق دائمًا نتائج أفضل.



طوال تاريخنا، كنا منبعًا من التميز والإبداع والتقدم التقني. ونحن فخورون جدًا بالقول إن شركة دلتا المحدودة تخطط لاستمرار ريادتها في الأسواق التي نخدمها حاليًا ومواصلة التميز والارتقاء إلى آفاق جديدة في المستقبل القريب.



السيد سلمان الحوشان

المدير التنفيذي

WHO WE ARE?

Delta Co. Ltd is a multi-business development company headquartered in Riyadh, the capital city of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with a vision of developing businesses to its highest potential and beyond. We specialize in taking the F&B and real estate industries to new heights with our innovative business strategies. Our expertise comes from the rich experience of our founders, who have been the flag-bearers of excellence in these fields for more than a decade now. At Delta, we believe in setting new benchmarks of excellence in every business we operate in. We believe that building strong strategic business partnerships through our top-class business performance will be the key to our continued success in the future.

CORE VALUES

Integrity | Responsibility | Commitment | Quality

Our core values have played a huge role in shaping our corporate culture, since the inception of the company. They are the principles that will never change in our quest for conquering new horizons.

OUR APPROACH

We provide world-class business strategies and solutions developed by an enthusiastic and efficient team which performs intricate analysis of all the projects under the supervision of our project leaders.

Guide F&B and real estate startups in conceptualisation, feasibility analysis and formulate new business plans.

Provide effective solutions to troubleshoot the concerns of existing players in the F&B and real estate industry.

These are the major areas of our specialisation, but we are always willing to go beyond depending on the specific needs of our clients.

BEING A PART OF VISION 2030

We are delighted to be a part of the ‘Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030’ by helping welcome new businesses to Saudi Arabia’s F&B and real estate industry, thereby creating a diverse and sustainable economy. We understand that the younger generation of the country is the most integral part of progressive Saudi Arabia, and we have adopted measures to develop their skills and talents by providing them employment opportunities and training.

MESSAGE FROM CEO

At Delta Co. Ltd, we believe in maintaining the highest level of integrity, trust and professionalism in each of our business actions. Our focus on following the core human values has been the driving factor for all our operations. While, it is our constant desire to keep improving and changing the way we do business for greater efficiency, we strive to always exercise ethical business practices, make our associates/clients proud with our actions and run our businesses in ways that earn us the trust of the communities we serve.

We believe in creating a safe and happy environment for our team here at Delta, and follow a flexible HR policy to always keep the satisfaction and happiness of our employees in check. We believe a happy team will always achieve better business results.

We are very proud to say that Delta Co. Ltd plans to continue its heritage of excellence and leadership in the markets we currently serve and keep taking the level of excellence to new heights in the coming future.

Mr. Salman Alhoshan
CEO